«Technology of building materials, products and designs» - TS

Kopzhasarov Bahadyr Tastanbekovich
Doctor of technical sciences, docent
Head of department
Contacts information:
building №3 (B), 329 room
Working phone: 8(7252) 21-23-18
Е-mail: kopzhasarov@mail.ru
Ahmetov Akbulat Raimbekovich
Doctor of technical sciences, professor
Contacts information:
building №3 (B), 329 room
Working phone: 8(7252) 21-23-18
Е-mail: aakbulat@mail.ru
Suzev Nikolai Antonovich
Doctor of technical sciences, executor of professor’s duty
Contacts information:
building №3 (B), 329 room
Working phone: 8(7252) 21-23-18
Е-mail:nikolai-46@mail.ru
Baibulekov Alimkul Baibulekovich
Candidate of technical sciences, professor
Contacts information:
building №3 (B), 320 room
Working phone: 8(7252) 21-23-18
Е- mail: Baibulekow@mail.ru
Kalshabekova Elmira Nurlybaevna
Candidate of technical sciences, docent
Contacts information:
building №3 (B), 329 room
Working phone: 8(7252) 21-23-18
Е-mail: elmyra-56@mail.ru
Shukenov Islam Ismailovich
Candidate of technical sciences, docent
Contacts information:
building №3 (B), 329 room
Working phone: 8(7252) 21-23-18
Е- mail: islam@mail.ru
Sarsenbaev Bakytzhan Kudaibergenovich
Doctor of technical sciences, docent
Contacts information:
building №3 (B), 329 room
Working phone: 8(7252) 21-23-18
Е-mail: Bahitgan@mail.ru
Rystavletov Raimberdi Amanovich
Candidate of technical sciences, docent
Contacts information:
building №3 (B), 329 room
Working phone: 8(7252) 21-23-18
Е-mail: raimberdi-67@mail.ru
Kopzhasarova Gulzhan Tugelbaevna
senior teacher
Contacts information:
building №3 (B), 329 room
Working phone: 8(7252) 21-23-18
Е-mail: Guli_-68@mail.ru
Akylbekova Akmaral Usenovna
Magister of ingineering, senior teacher
Contacts information:
building №3 (B), 329 room
Working phone: 8(7252) 21-23-18
Е-mail: Akmaral—kz@mail.ru
Kudabaev Bahydzhan Bahtiyarovich
Magister of ingineering, senior teacher
Contacts information:
building №3 (B), 329 room
Working phone: 8(7252) 21-23-18
Е-mail: Miras_1@mail.ru
Arinbaeva Roza Anuarbekovna
teacher
Contacts information:
building №3 (B), 329 room
Working phone: 8(7252) 21-23-18
Е-mail: Roza.Arinbaewa.@mail.ru